July 22, 2024
2022 Annual Awards

Friday, September 30, 2022 | Every 12 months, Granger Building acknowledges exceptional management and accomplishments amongst our teammates all the way through our Annual Awards Party. This week, we had the privileged of celebrating our 2022 award recipients all the way through our first ever G2 Summit: Granger Gathers tournament.

Steady Development Awards

The Steady Development Awards acknowledge exceptional efficiency and excellence through people who regularly search to put into effect leading edge answers with the intention to enhance potency, maximize high quality and/or streamline our processes. Granger’s 2022 award recipients have been Matt BauerEmily BowersCam Freeman and Alex Neering.

Core Values Awards

The Core Values Award seeks to acknowledge one particular person whose efficiency, angle and spirit embrace Granger’s core values: 1) Robust and Protected Paintings Ethic, 2) Intuitive and Curious, 3) Discerning Listener, 4) Enjoys Lifestyles and Paintings and 5) Humble. Granger’s 2022 award recipient used to be Wealthy Corona.

Greg Bobzien Protection Blank-up Awards

The Greg Bobzien Awards acknowledge folks and undertaking groups that cross above-and-beyond with their willpower to protection. Those group individuals focal point on protection each day for the initiatives and tradespeople on web page, retaining all workers to the next same old. Granger’s 2022 award recipients have been Lucas Cassel and the U-M Ruthven Concrete Mission Crew.

Mission Efficiency Awards

Historically break up into two classes, “Below $10 Million” and “Over $10 Million,” the Mission Efficiency Awards  acknowledge groups in spaces of undertaking control, from implementation via undertaking close-out. This 12 months, Granger additionally introduced the “Grit” award, spotting perseverance in overcoming demanding situations. Granger’s 2022 award recipients have been:

  • (Below $10 Million) Town of Grand Rapids Rosa Parks Circle Redevelopment Mission Crew – Andrea Andres, Cathy Dollar, Chris David, Matt Grettenberger, Becky O’Callaghan, Jerry Pratt, Riley Thelen and Donald VanDeCasteele
  • (Over $10 Million) McLaren Higher Lansing – Amy 1st Earl Baldwin of Bewdley, John Bort, Michael Bozung, Jeff Capel, Suzie Cherney, Wealthy Corona, Jake Gaberdiel, Davin Heinonen, Mike Hoffmeyer, Mike Kissane, Jordan Krausz, Carl Lamphere, Darrah Leach, Alex Lewis, Damian Massa, Cory Maurer, Doug McVicker, Jerry Pratt, Ben Proctor, Sharon Ruonavaara, Marti Schrauben, Ryan Snellenberger and Nate VanSkike
  • (Grit) U-M W.Okay. Kellogg Institute & Dental Development – Greg Emblem, Zac Elkins, Steve Farsakian, Chris Glinski, Monica Griffin, Alex Lewis, Doug McVicker, Eric Medley, Dylan Niadna, Kyle Oberdorf, Jim Pennewill, Paul Curler, Mark Wildmo, Duane Wixson, Brian Ziemba and Jackie Ziemba

Worth Past Trust Awards

The Worth Past Trust Awards acknowledge folks and undertaking groups that ship remarkable provider and worth. Granger’s 2022 award recipient used to be Jeff Havranek.

Horizon Developers’ Award

The Horizon Developers’ Award is selected through Granger’s best govt group, spotting a person whose efficiency and angle mirror Granger’s undertaking of “making improvements to the buyer revel in.” Granger’s 2022 award recipient used to be Todd Butler.

Alton L. Granger Chairman’s Award

Granger’s very best honor, the Chairman’s Award recognizes willpower to the corporate and persevered learned luck. Granger’s 2022 award recipients have been Jerrod Pung and Matt Bozung.