Breaking News

Key Pac-12 men’s and women’s basketball clashes, and women’s gymnastics continue this weekend on Pac-12 Networks

No. 24 UCLA hosts Arizona in a Pac-12 women’s gymnastics showdown on Sunday, Jan. 30 at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

 

SAN FRANCISCO – Another exciting slate of Pac-12 men’s and women’s basketball, as well as top wrestling and women’s gymnastics, are set to air all weekend long starting tomorrow, Jan. 28 on Pac-12 Networks.

 

Second-ranked Stanford women’s hoops eyes its seventh-straight win as they host Arizona State on Friday, Jan. 28 at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, while Utah and reigning Pac-12 Freshman of the Week Gianna Kneepkens take on Colorado at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. Women’s basketball continues at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT as USC travels to Oregon State, and Washington State hosts rival Washington, both airing on the Pac-12 Now app. No. 19 Oregon welcomes UCLA, who is receiving votes in the AP Top 25 poll, to Matthew Knight Arena for an 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT tip on Pac-12 Network, and catch Ashley Adamson all Friday evening long for halftime coverage.

 

 

Adamson returns Saturday, Jan. 29 to preview the day’s men’s basketball lineup alongside Ernie Kent during the ‘Basketball Pregame Show,’ presented by New York Life, airing at 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Washington battles Utah at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and No. 16 USC hosts California at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT, also airing on Pac-12 Network.

 

 

Gamebreak” on Pac-12 Network follows at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, and No. 7 UCLA looks to continue it’s strong start to conference play against Stanford at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Relive all the top plays and performances with Adamson and Kent during the “Basketball Postgame Report,” presented by Paycor, beginning at 8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.

 

Women’s basketball returns on Sunday, Jan. 30 at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT with Utah taking on Colorado on the Pac-12 Now app, and No. 19 Oregon hosting USC at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Also at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT is Washington State at Washington on the Pac-12 Now app, which precedes Oregon State against UCLA tipping off at 2 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, also airing on the Pac-12 Now app.

 

A top-25 wrestling clash begins at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT as No. 12 Arizona State goes up against No. 25 Oregon State on the Pac-12 Now app.

 

No. 24 UCLA women’s gymnastics continues league action against Arizona at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.

 

 

HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)

 

Men’s and Women’s Basketball, Women’s Gymnastics, and Wrestling on Pac-12 Networks Schedule (subject to change)

 

  • Friday, January 28

    • Women’s Basketball: Arizona State at No. 2 Stanford

    • Women’s Basketball: Colorado at Utah

    • Women’s Basketball: USC at Oregon State

    • Women’s Basketball: Washington at Washington State

    • Women’s Basketball: UCLA at No. 19 Oregon

  • Saturday, January 29

    • Basketball Pregame Show, presented by New York Life

    • Men’s Basketball: Utah at Washington

    • Men’s Basketball: California at No. 15 USC

    • Gamebreak

    • Men’s Basketball: Stanford at No. 7 UCLA

    • Basketball Postgame Report, presented by Paycor

  • Sunday, January 30

    • Women’s Basketball: Utah at Colorado

    • Women’s Basketball: USC at No. 19 Oregon

    • Women’s Basketball: Washington State at Washington

    • Wrestling: No. 25 Oregon State at No. 12 Arizona State

    • Women’s Basketball: UCLA at Oregon State

    • Women’s Gymnastics: Arizona at No. 24 UCLA

PAC-12 NOW APP

All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.

 

GET PAC-12 NETWORKS

 

https://pac-12.com/article/2022/01/27/key-pac-12-mens-and-womens-basketball-clashes-and-womens-gymnastics-continue